All seminars are in Akerman Hall 319 at 1:00, unless otherwise noted

Lunch will be served at 12:45


1/23 Adam Cohen, Harvard  
1/30 David Escobar, UMN Neurology                 





Margo Straka


Eva Dyer, Georgia Tech

2/20 Kai Miller, Mayo  

Ken Louie (Netoff Lab)

Student Presentation
3/5 Sarah Swisher, CNE member  
3/12 Spring Break (No CNE lecture)  



Neurocomputation retreat
                    (No CNE lecture)

3/26 Yihong Yang, NIH  
4/2 Jonathan Viventi, Duke University  
4/9 Neuromodulation (No CNE lecture, but please come to the conference)  
4/16 Gordon Berman, Emory  
4/23 Amy Osborn, University of Washington  
4/30 BME faculty candidate development invite (TBA)